Southern Group Rides

Ben85
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 12:38 pm
Location: south

Southern Group Rides

Postby Ben85 » Thu Apr 23, 2009 12:03 pm

South Coast Cycling club will be starting their friendly group rides this Sunday 26th April.
Meeting at Southgate Plaza Reynella at 8:30am for a ride to Mclaren Vale for coffee etc.

All welcome.

Planning on having 1 a month on Sunday mornings unless we get more interest.

RAIN= no ride :wink:
Don't buy upgrades, ride up grades

matt41193
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2009 10:07 pm
Location: MT COMPASS ADELAIDE

Re: Southern Group Rides

Postby matt41193 » Fri May 01, 2009 5:19 pm

Hello mate. Good to to see some southern people on here. How many have you got in the group? I may be interested.

scott71
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 9:12 pm

Re: Southern Group Rides

Postby scott71 » Sun May 31, 2009 10:00 am

I was wondering if this was still happening, and how many in the group, thanks.

Ben85
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 12:38 pm
Location: south

Re: Southern Group Rides

Postby Ben85 » Wed Jun 03, 2009 12:01 pm

Sorry haven't been on here for a while.

Not sure how many in group.

South Coast Club –SUNDAY - Social / Training Rides
Everyone Welcome – If raining NO ride

MAY 31 –Meet at Southgate Plaza 8.30 am
JUNE 28 – Meet at Southgate Plaza 8.30 am
JULY 26 – Meet at Southgate Plaza 8.30 am
AUGUST 30 – Meet at Kuipto Forest Visitors Information Centre – 9.30
SEPTEMBER 27 – Meet at Southgate Plaza 8.30 am
Don't buy upgrades, ride up grades

User avatar
bunchridefinder
Posts: 498
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 1:51 pm
Location: Sydney Australia
Contact:

Re: Southern Group Rides

Postby bunchridefinder » Tue Jun 09, 2009 9:56 am

Hi Ben,
These look like good rides!
I am just wondering if you would like to place this ride on our website?
http://www.bunchridefinder.com.au

Cheers,
Steve

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot]