Crests on steep climbs with motorcycles

hillsrider99

Crests on steep climbs with motorcycles

Postby hillsrider99 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 8:55 pm

Hello All

I'm a hills cyclist who rides bitumen and dirt roads. Mostly back roads and tracks. I've been doing this for 15 years in the Adelaide hills and love it. There's lots of cyclists in the hills now days. This is good to see. It certainly puts the hills on the map as a tourist destination, which I think the hills badly needs.