new ritchey web site
Forum rules
Newbies, please read the Market Place Rules before posting in this section. NEW UPDATED RULES !!! Post Title Format: [Your Location] Item Title WTS no longer required - and your location is required.
9 posts
• Page 1 of 1
new ritchey web sitewas surfing the net for a free hub body ,and came across a new ritchey web site ,ritchey.ch also got myself some bearings that are normally hard to get hold of ,check it out ,
hmmm....OP has ch in his name,1st post and a site based in Switzerland with no German or French options...hmmm.
But it looks good
But it does have the same address as Ritchey International headquaters and same phone numbers....ring away somebody
real ritcheythis is a real 100% ritchey web site ,i recieved my stuff ,and the adress is ritchey ,, why is there a false ritchey website out there ??
I have decided not to remove this thread. This section is the market place - eg members who want to buy or sell to other members.
Brian, as a brand new member when you recommend external website, everyone is very sceptical because it is more often than not self-promotion. I notice that you also posted the same topic on cyclecluster.com, cyclechat.co.uk, bikeforums.net, cycle-cafe.net. It would be great if you can let us know what is motivating you to promote that website. Cheers Christopher BNA Feature: E-Bike Buyers Guide App on Now iTunes
9 posts
• Page 1 of 1
Return to Member to Member Bike and Gear Sales Who is onlineUsers browsing this forum: Google [Bot] |
Bikes & Gear Online:
|