Is Transitions down or is it my computer??

From bike riding in your bathers to making the distance

Is Transitions down or is it my computer??

Postby smiddo » Sun Jul 31, 2011 11:46 am

I havent been able to access or view the Transitions forum for the last few days, keep getting a "403 Forbidden" error message, just wondering if everyone else is having the same problem.

Cheers

Shane
smiddo
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2008 5:59 pm

by BNA » Sun Jul 31, 2011 12:28 pm

BNA
 

Re: Is Transitions down or is it my computer??

Postby whitey » Sun Jul 31, 2011 12:28 pm

Its everyone, no Transitions on top of TDF withdrawals is killing me.
whitey
 
Posts: 412
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2010 10:30 pm
Location: East Sydney

Re: Is Transitions down or is it my computer??

Postby bpmhigh » Wed Aug 03, 2011 1:59 pm

Same 403 message for me - I was worried that work had blocked it.

I'm keen to get back on - apparently Ironman Melbourne 2012 announcement is imminent: http://www.everymantri.com/everyman_tri ... -2012.html
User avatar
bpmhigh
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2010 3:47 pm
Location: Deakin, ACT

Re: Is Transitions down or is it my computer??

Postby whitey » Thu Aug 04, 2011 1:15 pm

Back up this morning, down again due to be migrated to a new host.
whitey
 
Posts: 412
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2010 10:30 pm
Location: East Sydney

Re: Is Transitions down or is it my computer??

Postby smiddo » Thu Aug 04, 2011 11:14 pm

Yeah got me a little trannie fix today for a short time but gone again...............On the plus side have been lurking on this forum a lot more and planning my next bike build.
smiddo
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2008 5:59 pm

Re: Is Transitions down or is it my computer??

Postby Alex Simmons/RST » Fri Aug 05, 2011 9:51 am

now you get a website telling you to clear the dns cache.
can't say i'm all that keen follow programming instructions from a random website
User avatar
Alex Simmons/RST
Expert
 
Posts: 3408
Joined: Fri May 02, 2008 3:51 pm

Re: Is Transitions down or is it my computer??

Postby JJH » Fri Aug 05, 2011 11:20 am

Alex Simmons/RST wrote:now you get a website telling you to clear the dns cache.
can't say i'm all that keen follow programming instructions from a random website


I'm not keen to do that either? anyone done it yet?
JJH
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 2010 9:59 pm


Return to Triathlon

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users



Popular Bike Shops
Torpedo 7 Torpedo7 AU
Ground Effect Ground Effect NZ
Chain Reaction Cycles CRC UK
Wiggle Wiggle UK
Ebay Ebay AU

“Bicycles BNA Twitter
“Bicycles BNA Facebook
“Google+ BNA Google+
“Bicycles BNA Newsletter

> FREE BNA Stickers
> BNA Cycling Kit