{[Video] Lance Armstrong Racing MTB Leadville 100

chucky212
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 8:01 pm

{[Video] Lance Armstrong Racing MTB Leadville 100

Postby chucky212 » Tue Sep 02, 2008 10:42 am


User avatar
ozlegacy
Posts: 529
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 9:41 am
Location: Sydney

Postby ozlegacy » Wed Sep 03, 2008 7:51 pm

cool to watch thanks for that

be a while since lance hasn't come first!

chucky212
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 8:01 pm

Re: {[Video] Lance Armstrong Racing MTB Leadville 100

Postby chucky212 » Tue Apr 28, 2009 8:10 am

Wonder how he is going to do in the Giro next month

User avatar
black4tress
Posts: 516
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 12:46 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: {[Video] Lance Armstrong Racing MTB Leadville 100

Postby black4tress » Tue Apr 28, 2009 1:35 pm

Thanks for that. Was good watching it, although its just hard to show how awesome the sport is on screen.
[Centurion LeMans Single Speed] [BMC Fourstroke FS03]
Image

User avatar
Rockford
Posts: 964
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 1:37 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: {[Video] Lance Armstrong Racing MTB Leadville 100

Postby Rockford » Tue Apr 28, 2009 9:11 pm

I wonder how Wien would do on a road bike against Lance. Be interesting to see.
Image

User avatar
trailgumby
Posts: 12665
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2009 5:30 pm
Location: Northern Beaches, Sydney
Contact:

Re: {[Video] Lance Armstrong Racing MTB Leadville 100

Postby trailgumby » Mon May 04, 2009 6:47 pm

On an ITT, I reckon he'd do pretty good.

Interesting that with Lance in the race encouraging him, it was the first time Wien rode up that really nasty loose rocky climb.

brauluver
Posts: 3646
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 10:23 pm
Location: Adelaide N/E

Re: {[Video] Lance Armstrong Racing MTB Leadville 100

Postby brauluver » Mon May 04, 2009 9:20 pm

Awesome :wink:

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users