Hey guys,
I have come across a site called football warehouse.
I am puzzled to know if this site is a scam or if it is cheap?
Here is fulcrum reds for cheap:
http://www.footballwarehouse.com.au/Pro ... elset.html
Football Warehouse - Dirt Cheap or Scam?
7 posts
• Page 1 of 1
Football Warehouse - Dirt Cheap or Scam?Hey guys,
I have come across a site called football warehouse. I am puzzled to know if this site is a scam or if it is cheap? Here is fulcrum reds for cheap: http://www.footballwarehouse.com.au/Pro ... elset.html Road: 2011 Malvern Star Oppy C6
MTB: 2012 Giant Anthem X2
Re: Football Warehouse - Dirt Cheap or Scam?
Excuse me if I'm wrong .. But did you not SPAM my for sale thread advertising dirt cheap Fulcrum 3 wheels cheaper than I was selling mine for? S-Works Venge
Re: Football Warehouse - Dirt Cheap or Scam?How is his (Hi's) account still active?
Re: Football Warehouse - Dirt Cheap or Scam?
I apologise for that, I looked further into it and have realised that the link would be incorrect, I purchased the 2011 Racing 3's for $420 for Torpedo 7, but the 2012 ones are obviously better Road: 2011 Malvern Star Oppy C6
MTB: 2012 Giant Anthem X2
Re: Football Warehouse - Dirt Cheap or Scam?Mine were 2013 not 2012.
Maybe try thinking and get your facts straight before you post something that can ruin a persons chance at a sale. S-Works Venge
Re: Football Warehouse - Dirt Cheap or Scam?
The legs say NO!!!!! And brain can't do much......
7 posts
• Page 1 of 1
Return to Buying a bike / parts Who is onlineUsers browsing this forum: Google [Bot] |
Bikes & Gear Online:
|