All4cycling.com legit?

Questions about purchasing bicycles and parts

All4cycling.com legit?

Postby ririz » Wed Oct 24, 2012 7:23 pm

Are they legit?
ririz
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 2:21 am

by BNA » Wed Oct 24, 2012 8:44 pm

BNA
 

Re: All4cycling.com legit?

Postby humanbeing » Wed Oct 24, 2012 8:44 pm

ririz wrote:Are they legit?


Yep.
Recently purchased Ambrosio Excellence rims. Delivered promptly and well packed.
Cheers,
Peter
2012 Jim Bundy
1995 Bosevski - Athena
mid/late eighties Colnago Cromor
User avatar
humanbeing
 
Posts: 847
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2009 8:27 pm
Location: Marrickville,New South Wales

Re: All4cycling.com legit?

Postby ririz » Thu Oct 25, 2012 5:08 pm

Cool if they are legit, wanting to order the new sidi wire shoes
ririz
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 2:21 am

Re: All4cycling.com legit?

Postby Baalzamon » Thu Oct 25, 2012 5:17 pm

ririz wrote:Cool if they are legit, wanting to order the new sidi wire shoes

I'm going to be buying Bont Vaypors cheaper than that..... About $270 once I remove the VAT and free shipping.
Masi Speciale CX 2008 - Brooks B17 special saddle, Garmin Edge 810
Image
Baalzamon
 
Posts: 4073
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2007 1:23 pm
Location: Yangebup

Re: All4cycling.com legit?

Postby bardygrub » Thu Oct 25, 2012 5:29 pm

Gee, there helmets seem to be a good price, it says nothing about the Au Nz stds just a link that takes you to the brand web site which states that they meet our std's.
Image
Image
User avatar
bardygrub
 
Posts: 325
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 2:33 pm
Location: North East Victoria


Return to Buying a bike / parts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: danse, ironhanglider, Red Rider



Top Bikes & Gear
Torpedo 7 Cycling Express AU
Torpedo 7 Torpedo7 AU
Cell Bikes Cell Bikes AU
Chain Reaction Cycles CRC UK
Ebay Ebay AU
Wiggle Wiggle UK
Evans Cycles Evans Cycles UK
ProBikeKit ProBikeKit UK
JensonUSA Jenson USA
JensonUSA Competitive Cyclist


Exclusive: BNA 10%
discount for ProBikeKit