La Fleche Wallone

User avatar
JV911
Posts: 5451
Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2008 1:22 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Re: La Fleche Wallone

Postby JV911 » Fri Apr 23, 2010 9:27 am

Solirossi wrote:Also dont forget teh Tour De Romandie is on ONEHD next week, it starts with a prolouge.


Wednesday, April 28 - Prologue - 3:15pm (1 hour 15 mins)
Thursday, April 29 - Stage 1 - 5:00pm (2 hours)
Friday, April 30 - Stage 2 - 5:00pm (2 hours)
Saturday, May 1 - Stage 3 - 2:00pm (1 hour)
more to come :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

(actually googled and found this info on a thugby league forum :shock: )
<---LACC--->
<---BMC SLR01--->


Fletcher
Posts: 1122
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2009 5:50 pm
Location: Melba, ACT

Re: La Fleche Wallone

Postby Fletcher » Sun Apr 25, 2010 7:36 am

crog wrote:
Looking forward to Liege-Bastogne-Liege which I am not sure if Contador is riding??



I believe Contador is riding Liege.

shiv
Posts: 611
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 5:37 pm
Location: 17th green, Glenelg Golf Course

Re: La Fleche Wallone

Postby shiv » Mon Apr 26, 2010 10:39 pm

JV911 wrote:
Solirossi wrote:Also dont forget teh Tour De Romandie is on ONEHD next week, it starts with a prolouge.


Wednesday, April 28 - Prologue - 3:15pm (1 hour 15 mins)
Thursday, April 29 - Stage 1 - 5:00pm (2 hours)
Friday, April 30 - Stage 2 - 5:00pm (2 hours)
Saturday, May 1 - Stage 3 - 2:00pm (1 hour)
more to come :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

(actually googled and found this info on a thugby league forum :shock: )


Bugger, Im gonna be in Surfers from wed till monday at a conference so I'll miss the entire thing

Return to “International and National Tours and Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users