WTS: VIC FIZIK CARBON AIRONE AND ANTERES

Forum rules
Post Title Format: [Your City/Region] Item Title

NEW MEMBERS, read the Market Place Rules first before posting.
jasonssv
Posts: 973
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 9:37 am

WTS: VIC FIZIK CARBON AIRONE AND ANTERES

Postby jasonssv » Tue Aug 28, 2012 8:17 pm

Selling:
FIZIK AIRONE CARBON RAILS All BLACK near new ridden for 100kays perfect condition

$125

FIZIK ANTARES Mag Rails
White/Black used but great nic no marks $70

Post anywhere.


User avatar
mezla
Posts: 351
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 1:49 pm
Location: Canberra

Re: WTS: VIC FIZIK CARBON AIRONE AND ANTERES

Postby mezla » Tue Sep 18, 2012 3:40 pm

Hi Jason,

I'll take the Red/Black carbon railed Fizik if it's still available. Also the black one.

- Matt

jasonssv
Posts: 973
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 9:37 am

Re: WTS: VIC FIZIK CARBON AIRONE AND ANTERES

Postby jasonssv » Thu Sep 20, 2012 8:51 pm

Sorry these are no longer for sale

jasonssv
Posts: 973
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 9:37 am

Re: WTS: VIC FIZIK CARBON AIRONE AND ANTERES

Postby jasonssv » Sun Sep 30, 2012 8:42 pm

The black/black saddle is back up for sale

GreyhoundCycle
Posts: 176
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 9:13 pm

Re: WTS: VIC FIZIK CARBON AIRONE AND ANTERES

Postby GreyhoundCycle » Sun Sep 30, 2012 8:57 pm

PM'ed

migz05
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 7:43 pm

Re: WTS: VIC FIZIK CARBON AIRONE AND ANTERES

Postby migz05 » Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:06 pm

Pm'd as well
Giant TCR Advanced 1 2011
Malvern Star Switch 29-3

jasonssv
Posts: 973
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 9:37 am

Re: WTS: VIC FIZIK CARBON AIRONE AND ANTERES

Postby jasonssv » Tue Oct 02, 2012 8:35 am

Black/Black Sold
Antares Sold

jasonssv
Posts: 973
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 9:37 am

Re: WTS: VIC FIZIK CARBON AIRONE AND ANTERES

Postby jasonssv » Tue Oct 09, 2012 3:29 pm

The RED/BLACK Carbon Rail is still for sale

migz05
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 7:43 pm

Re: WTS: VIC FIZIK CARBON AIRONE AND ANTERES

Postby migz05 » Tue Oct 09, 2012 8:55 pm

PM'd
Giant TCR Advanced 1 2011
Malvern Star Switch 29-3

migz05
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 7:43 pm

Re: WTS: VIC FIZIK CARBON AIRONE AND ANTERES

Postby migz05 » Mon Oct 15, 2012 9:09 pm

got it! thanks again
Giant TCR Advanced 1 2011
Malvern Star Switch 29-3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users