WTS Garmin Edge 500

Forum rules
Post Title Format: [Your City/Region] Item Title

NEW MEMBERS, read the Market Place Rules first before posting.
esky64
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2011 10:16 pm
Location: Bright

WTS Garmin Edge 500

Postby esky64 » Thu Apr 04, 2013 4:19 pm

I have a garmin Edge 500 ( Blue) for sale it has faulty heart rate strap or sender, Speed and Cadance Sensor
Works sell just not my favorite computer so I have just bought a Cycleops Joule 2 better power reading I belive
Edge 500, a lightweight GPS-based cycling computer for performance-driven cyclists. Loaded with data, Edge 500 tracks your distance, speed, location and elevation with high sensitivity GPS. Add an ANT ™ compatible heart rate monitor, speed/cadence sensor or compatible power meter
Asking $180

esky64
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2011 10:16 pm
Location: Bright

Re: WTS Garmin Edge 500

Postby esky64 » Sat Apr 06, 2013 3:48 pm

$150 ono

Brenchen
Posts: 194
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2012 3:27 pm
Location: Brisbane

Re: WTS Garmin Edge 500

Postby Brenchen » Tue Apr 09, 2013 3:46 pm

If still available, any interest to just sell the speed cadence sensor?
Brendan

takai
Posts: 200
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2012 9:06 pm

Re: WTS Garmin Edge 500

Postby takai » Wed Apr 10, 2013 8:12 am

Im interested in the 500 if Brenchen wants the GSC10.

esky64
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2011 10:16 pm
Location: Bright

Re: WTS Garmin Edge 500

Postby esky64 » Thu Apr 11, 2013 9:07 pm

Sorry all I'v ebeen offline
Have been Very busy at work will try to check more
Hillbrick Custom Build, Shimano Ultegra 6500 Group Dura ace hubs. Velocity A23 rims
New Gillies or Baum Custom on the way

lb121
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 9:32 am

Re: WTS Garmin Edge 500

Postby lb121 » Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:44 pm

Has this been sold?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baalzamon, bigfriendlyvegan, Yahoo [Bot]