[MELB] shimano wheels RS80 and RS20

Forum rules
Post Title Format: [Your City/Region] Item Title

NEW MEMBERS, read the Market Place Rules first before posting.
Aaronnovel
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2012 10:56 am

[MELB] shimano wheels RS80 and RS20

Postby Aaronnovel » Mon Apr 08, 2013 6:25 pm

up for sale are:

almost new set of shimano RS20's no tires/cassette (include skewers) only 100km on the wheels
true and no problems at all. Excellent condition.

$80


also shimano RS80 rear only, comes with skewers and shimano ultegra 25-12 cassette (moderate use ~ 2000km)
perfectly true in good condition.

$100

prefer cash on pick up melbourne

theprophet
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2013 8:53 pm

Re: WTS - MELB shimano wheels RS80 and RS20

Postby theprophet » Mon Apr 08, 2013 8:20 pm

I will take the rs20's. Where in melbourne are you located

Aaronnovel
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2012 10:56 am

Re: WTS - MELB shimano wheels RS80 and RS20

Postby Aaronnovel » Tue Apr 09, 2013 7:49 am

RS 20s now sold

linds
Posts: 117
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2013 10:51 am

Re: WTS - MELB shimano wheels RS80 and RS20

Postby linds » Thu Apr 11, 2013 3:44 pm

oops

dawyndham
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 1:23 pm

Re: WTS - MELB shimano wheels RS80 and RS20

Postby dawyndham » Sat Apr 13, 2013 7:45 pm

Hey, just sent pm about rs80. Your inbox may be full though as it's still sitting in my outbox

Aaronnovel
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2012 10:56 am

Re: WTS - MELB shimano wheels RS80 and RS20

Postby Aaronnovel » Sun Apr 14, 2013 12:42 pm

just replied

@dawyndham

dawyndham
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 1:23 pm

Re: [MELB] shimano wheels RS80 and RS20

Postby dawyndham » Mon Apr 15, 2013 9:28 am

Replied, although still sitting in my outbox again...

Aaronnovel
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2012 10:56 am

Re: [MELB] shimano wheels RS80 and RS20

Postby Aaronnovel » Tue Apr 16, 2013 10:43 am

rs80s sold pending payment

User avatar
AUbicycles
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 11508
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 2:14 am
Location: Sydney
Contact:

Re: [MELB] shimano wheels RS80 and RS20

Postby AUbicycles » Fri May 03, 2013 9:45 pm

Please - No more sales with Aaronnovel.

1. Aaronnovel has not qualified to post in this section

2. There is a dispute which is unresolved - the item description was apparantly not accurate.

I am attempting to resolve - until then - be warned.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot]