HomeNews & FeaturesRoad CyclingSkil-Shimano Provisional Squad for Le Tour

Skil-Shimano Provisional Squad for Le Tour

The Skil-Shimano cycling team management has announced the provisional squad of 12 riders for the Tour de France 2009. The squad will be finalised in early June.

Provisional Skil-Shimano squad for Tour de France 2009: Fumiyuki Beppu (Japan), Simon Geschke (Germany), Floris Goesinnen (Netherlands), Jonathan Hivert (France), Kenny van Hummel (Netherlands), Thierry Hupond (France), Koen de Kort (Netherlands), Cyril Lemoine (France), Piet Rooijakkers (Netherlands), Albert Timmer (Netherlands), Tom Veelers (Netherlands) and Robert Wagner (Germany).

website: Tour de France
website: Team Skil-Shimano

Christopher Jones
Christopher Joneshttps://www.bicycles.net.au
Christopher Jones is a recreational cyclist and runs a design agency, Signale. As the driving force behind Bicycles.net.au he has one of each 'types' of bicycles.
- Advertisment -

Most Popular