HomeNews & FeaturesRoad CyclingTeutenberg wins Liberty Classic

Teutenberg wins Liberty Classic

Ina-Yoko Teutenberg took the field sprint to win the USA Cycling National Racing Calendar’s 12th event, the women-only Liberty Classic, June 7 in Philadelphia. After 12 events.

Rory Sutherland and Alison Powers continue to lead the individual standings. Bissell currently leads the men’s team standings while Team Type I remained in the top spot on the women’s side. The next event on the 2009 NRC will be the Nature Valley Grand Prix, taking place throughout Minnesota, June 10 – 14.

Christopher Jones
Christopher Joneshttps://www.bicycles.net.au
Christopher Jones is a recreational cyclist and runs a design agency, Signale. As the driving force behind Bicycles.net.au he has one of each 'types' of bicycles.
- Advertisment -

Most Popular