HomeNews & FeaturesRoad CyclingSlipstream Giro team Presentation

Slipstream Giro team Presentation

The nine Garmin-Slipstream riders for the 2009 Giro d’Italia, along with directors Jonathan Vaughters and Matt White, made their official appearance today at the race’s team presentation.

As reported yesterday, riders include Christian Vande Velde, Bradley Wiggins, Cameron Meyer, Danny Pate, David Millar, David Zabriskie, Julian Dean, Tom Danielson and Tyler Farrar.

website: Team Garmin-Slipstream (now Education First)
website: Giro d’Italia

Christopher Jones
Christopher Joneshttps://www.bicycles.net.au
Christopher Jones is a recreational cyclist and runs a design agency, Signale. As the driving force behind Bicycles.net.au he has one of each 'types' of bicycles.
- Advertisment -

Most Popular